President Donald Trump: Shocking right??

Frankly speaking, Today! Donald Trump made the history. It’s just unbelievable that he won, He freakin won the Presidential seat of America. After so much hate, so much drama, he still won. When I was sure as hell, Hillary Clinton will win and then when I woke up with my brother screaming in my face, wake up sleepy head, Trump WON, I repeat trump got elected, Hillary lost, give me the money (Well, yeah we make bets on who will win and I was like yeah dude you got not chance Hillary is already a winner but guess what I was wrong, so very wrong). So, I am particularly sad very sad not because Hillary lost just because I lost freaking 200$ on a stupid bet.

And I can only say that while the campaign is over, our work on this movement is now really just beginning. We’re going to get to work immediately for the American people, and we’re going to be doing a job that hopefully you will be so proud of your President. You will be so proud. Again, it’s my honor.- US President, Donald Trump’s  acceptance speech

4221396001_5180910186001_5180897326001-vsI am still in shock like half of the World is, I won’t say half of the America because obviously, we know now who America really supports which is not Hillary of course, such an irony. I am not shocked because I support Hillary, I so not support her. I was just being realistic and betting on the person who I can see had most America around her wicked fingers. We all can agree on one thing no matter if we support Trump or Hillary. They both didn’t really deserved to rule America. They were the worst candidates on the history of America to run for the presidential elections. I believe that they both were not the right person to rule America or any country. We need young people who knows what to do or what not to do. What they both were doing was making a drama of each other. Trump were opening the dead skeletons from Hillary’s wardrobe and Hillary was making sure she finds every women Trump has slept with and accusing that Trump is the villain here. This is not how a presidential election is played.

Now it is time for America to bind the wounds of division, have to get together. To all Republicans and Democrats and independents across this nation, I say it is time for us to come together as one united people.- Donald Trump’s acceptance speech

You know what I realized today, I want to have a Brain like Trump’s in future. Yep, you can judge all you want to guys. But I seriously want a brain like trump’s. this guy has a brain of evil. Just look at him, no one ever like ever thought that he would win. Winning needs a powerful brain especially in politics, it’s all about the performance and manipulation. Believe me when I say politics is a game of manipulation and no one can play it like Trump’s. Who can win America after being humiliated every day on social media and in press, everywhere. With so much proof that he is the bad guy and with his own interviews saying some really really nasty stuff for women’s and being a racist himself who don’t believe in LGBTQ community, wins America and it’s not easy to win anyone after being accused of so many things.

It is time. I pledge to every citizen of our land that I will be President for all of Americans, and this is so important to me. For those who have chosen not to support me in the past, of which there were a few people, I’m reaching out to you for your guidance and your help so that we can work together and unify our great country.- Donald Trump’s  acceptance speech

 I literally clapped hard for Trump when he came for his winning speech. I clapped till he got to the podium and I clapped with every trump supported when need to be. Because thiselectionpic guy no matter he is the villain or bad than a villain is guy full of brains. If anyone can run a country then Trump is your man, he just need to make his wits write and plan a solid plan to run his country good. I have never seen a extra-ordinary man with brains before trump no doubts he is a successful businessman and now I can see why there are so many supporters of trump and mind me, I am still not a supporter or Trump OR Hillary, but I respect the guys for his brains.

I loved Trump’s Acceptance speech, no matter how much i don’t like this guy, i won’t just say that i hated his speech when it was seriously good. I loved and clapped with everyone when he said some really remarkably good words. It was the most serious and president like i have seen Trump till today and maybe just maybe he is the right choice America made.

America will no longer settle for anything less than the best. We must reclaim our country’s destiny and dream big and bold and daring. We have to do that. We’re going to dream of things for our country, and beautiful things and successful things once again – Donald Trump’s  acceptance speech

At the end, I would say, America accept the Man because you don’t have any choice, your own people have elected him. No one is perfect, and neither is Trump but he has brains and a very sharp wit. So, I hope it will work in your own progress. America is still the world’s greatest nation and will be.trudeau2bstate2b4

For the supporters of Hillary, guys wake up. Hillary was not meant to be President, that women lack brains, she has a tongue and a good one but not brains, a democrat can only win he uses brains not tongue and my girl you have used that a lot. Which proved why the silent voters gave their vote to trump because if I was American I would’ve voted him too, because a person who talks more than necessary is the person we shouldn’t risk on. Talk less, show more. The silence is more dangerous.

No dream is too big, no challenge is too great. Nothing we want for our future is beyond our reach.- Donald Trump’s  acceptance speech

P.S: Women cause Wars and America don’t need another war. I think Donald would be a reason America won’t have a war with Russian and I was me speaking with my analytical brain. So, America Viva la Vida, trump is yours. Play fair with him, maybe he proves us all wrong.

Leave a Reply

