Review: Reasonable Doubt: Volume 3

Reasonable Doubt: Volume 3
Reasonable Doubt: Volume 3 by Whitney G.

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4-stars-3

 

JUST.WOW!!

Everything we had was built on lies…

I was really shocked to see that the last book was 200+ long. But believe me i was happy that it was long. So we can get more of Andrew & Aubrey for the last time. This series just ended really fast. I maybe completed this series in one sitting that means 2 or maybe in two & half hours. I would’ve loved if this series was dragged. Honestly.

Reasonable Doubt: Volume 3 was far the best book in this series and more angsty. We got to know about the past of Andrew, not just the spinets we got in past books, but a full on ride from the past. Seriously, reading about Andrew’s past was really really painful. The guy lost everything he ever loved. but i was also happy that till the end we got the same Andrew we have known fro the very start. Infact we got a little bit of old caring Andrew too.

“I fucking love you, Aubrey… And I’ll do whatever it takes to show you that.”

Like i said before in my review of Reasonable Doubt: Volume 2 that Andrew has to do alot of growling if he want Aubrey back. And i was damn on the money. Man did Andrew make the growling part the best. ❤ He seriously is the cockiest character I’ve ever read, and one of the best too. I bloody love this guy so much & the fact he is lawyer is also not helping. I have a thing for Lawyers. Specially their mouths. Yeah yeah I’m pathetic. I KNOW THAT. Specially i loved those past email conversation of Thoreu & Alysaa, there was nothing more good than their old friendship.


You and I will still be friends a few months from now, and you’ll be completely okay with not seeing my face.
Watch.
-Alyssa

You and I will be fucking a few months from now, and the only reason I’ll be okay with not seeing your face is because you’ll be riding my cock as I bend your ass over a table.
Watch.
-Thoreau

I loved that Andrew did work on his & Aubrey’s relationship. Because it lacked the strength from the start , sure their was sparking chemistry between them but we also want some high end relationship too. I liked the part of their date. and all the things. That subway, and how Andrew was so caring about Aubrey. So, at the end we got everything we ever wanted in this series. So, this was the last goodbye to my dear Andrew. Oh boy! I will miss the hell of you and your cockiness.

“I liked you as “Thoreau, but I loved you as Andrew.

 

Leave a Reply

