Review: It Ends with Us By Colleen Hoover.

It Ends with Us
It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


“SOME BOOK ARE WRITTEN JUST TO READ AND FORGET AND SOME BOOKS ARE WRITTEN TO TEACH US SOMETHING AND BE WITH US LIKE A LESSON, FOR OUR WHOLE LIFE. LIKE WE’VE LEARNED IT FROM OUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE”

No matter how much you wanted the characters to fall in perfect cycle but it can’t. Because this not a book to read just for.This is a book to make us realise that sometimes we’ve to break the perfect cycle to make our future cycle perfect.Sometimes we have to make certain decisions which breaks us at the moment but we thank it happened in the future.Like colleen Hoover said, “some risks are never worth taking.”

Believe me I wanted so much from this book and from these characters and I wanted nobody to hurt in the end.I was angry, feeling betrayed, my emotions were everywhere. I don’t understand that why it happened but in the end I totally understood why this book was the way it is. Because it has to.Life is not a wish granting factory.We have to sacrifice one thing for another, even if we love it with every single fibre of our body. I hated the way this book was proceeding but I know somehow that it WAS important, it was important for us to read, to feel, without experiencing it, and without facing this so much difficult phase that somehow our life is not perfect, Nobody’s life i s perfect.We have to make it perfect by leaving something perfect.

This book … this book Teached me alot. This was not just a book for me. This was lesson everyone should get in life without experiencing. I know without a doubt that this book will remain with me forever till I am living and breathing. The characters, the feeling, the pain, the heart-ache, i felt at the same time they were feeling, I understood what they were going through.Every word of this book is Mine. I have never called any book mine, but i can without doubt that..

This Book Is Mine.

No one can take it from me. No one. It hurted me so much, it teached me so much, it angered me so much. It wakes so many feelings inside me I have never though exists. For me I was a cold-hearted girl but NO i am not. This book prove it for me that I am not. I loved every character, I hate them as much as I love them. But I don’t think I have that much in me to ever re-read this book.But I will beg this whole wide world to read this book. JUST READ THIS BOOK.

THIS BOOK DESERVE TO BE READED!!

Thankyou soooooo much Colleen Hoover , thank you so much for writing this and sharing this withus. I know how difficult it is to bleed your heart open with words. I KNOW!

Leave a Reply

