Review: The Fiction of Forever by Brinda Berry.

The Fiction of Forever
The Fiction of Forever by Brinda Berry

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

“ARC provided by Sweet Biscuit Publishing LLC for exchange of an honest review”

DNF @86%


“I tried, i really really tried”

This book .. GOD where do I even start!!

Characters were dumb as fuck!
No story line.
Fiction as fairy-tales.
Dumb Heroine.
Asshole & Confused Hero.
No character Development.
Immature Writing.

I really, really tried to read this book till the end, no matter how annoyed it make me, with the bullshit-forever-show and all the life-sucks crap!! This story has NO arms and legs, just a DUMB brain!!


Did I have to point it out? Of course, he knows this. People don’t accidentally forget half their clothes. Do they?” I liked Gunner’s man logic:
“I was in your face, I understand. But honestly, there’s not much choice in this sleeping bag. You’re very close.” I lick my bottom lip. “And…um… your hand is on my ass, Gunner.”
He keeps a straight face. “Yeah. I know.”
“Is there a reason why you’re not moving it?”
“Yep.”
I wiggle away , which is only a couple of inches. He sighs.
“I needed comfort and your aaa was providing it.”

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

